Ask Your Library

 

Event box

Rocket Ship Storytime/Author Talk

Rocket Ship Storytime/Author Talk

Chiara Colombi will be hosting a schoolage storytime and crafting event to celebrate her new book Rocket Ship, Solo Trip.

Rocket Ship, Solo Trip is "A delightful, rhyming picture book that is perfect for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and captures all the excitement and nervousness of life's big firsts; art by New York Times bestselling illustrator, Scott Magoon!

“First time jitters? That’s okay.
Find one small step to lead the wa
y.”

Recommended for ages 4-12. Registration Required.

Date:
Monday, April 1, 2024
Time:
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location:
Oakton Meeting Room 1, Oakton Meeting Room 2
Library Branch:
Oakton Library
Categories:
Author Event Book Discussion Make/Create > Arts & Crafts Presentation/Performance
Audience:
  Preschoolers     School Age Children  
FCPL Event Guidelines
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Oakton Library Staff

Ask Your Library