Ask Your Library

 

Event box

Tuesday Evening Book Discussion

This month we are discussing Nomadland: Surviving America in the The Twenty-First Century by Jessica Bruder.  Fans of Nickel and Dimed will enjoy this one!

New members are always welcome and encouraged to join our lively discussions on a variety of fiction and non-fiction books. 

Date:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Show more dates
Time:
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Location:
City of Fairfax Conference Room 214
Library Branch:
City of Fairfax Regional Library
Categories:
Book Group
Audience:
  Adults  
FCPL Event Guidelines

Event Organizer

Profile photo of City of Fairfax Regional Library Staff
City of Fairfax Regional Library Staff

Ask Your Library