Ask Your Library

 

Event box

Summer Photography Club - Mission: Animals

Summer Photography Club - Mission: Animals

Calling all photographers! We want your best shots of animals (dogs, cats, horses, fish, birds, etc.) for our second Summer Photography Mission slideshow exhibit on the FCPL You Tube channel! Register as a participant to receive directions on how to send us your favorite snap for inclusion. After registration you will receive an email in 1-3 days containing directions on how to submit your photos. The deadline for this mission is July 19.  If you don't receive email instructions within 3 days of registering, please call 703-978-5600 (option 4) to get a message to the point of contact. All Ages (R)

Dates & Times:
All Day, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 2, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 3, 2020
All Day, Saturday, July 4, 2020
All Day, Sunday, July 5, 2020
All Day, Monday, July 6, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 9, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 10, 2020
All Day, Saturday, July 11, 2020
All Day, Sunday, July 12, 2020
All Day, Monday, July 13, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 16, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 17, 2020
Categories:
All Ages/Family Digital Programs
Audience:
  Adults     Older Adults     School Age Children     Teens  

Registration is required. There are 22 seats available.

FCPL Event Guidelines

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kings Park Library Staff
Kings Park Library Staff

Ask Your Library