Ask Your Library

 

Event box

Fans of "The No.1 Ladies Detective Agency" by Alexander McCall Smith Book Club

Fans of Alexander McCall Smith's, "The No.1 Ladies Detective Agency" come together to discuss their favorite book in the series.

Books are also available as CD, ebook and eaudiobook formats. Registration is required and a Zoom invitation will be emailed to everyone the day before the event. You will need a computer, tablet, or smart phone and an internet connection, or join by phone. Adults.

Date:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Library Branch:
Oakton Library
Categories:
Book Group Digital Programs
Audience:
  Adults  

Registration is required. There are 13 seats available.

FCPL Event Guidelines

Event Organizer

Oakton Library Staff

Ask Your Library